Funktion

 

TK Vorsitzende

 

 

 

 

 

Wettkampfwesen

und Stellvertreter

 

 

 

 

Kampfrichterwesen

 

 

 

 

 

Leistungs- und Nachwuchsföderung

 

 

 

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

 

 

 

 

Lehre und

Ausbildung

 

 

 

 

Schul- und

Breitensport

 

 

 

 

 

Ligabeauftragte

Name

 

Claudia Kiel

 

 

 

 

 

Dirk Flecken

 

 

 

 

 

Alexander Frowein

 

 

 

 

 

Viola Gaida

 

 

 

 

 

Ursel Lefort

 

 

 

 

 

Alexandra Dumont

 

 

 

 

 

N.N.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Simone Pellmann

Kontakt

 

claudia_kiel@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

dirk.flecken@btv-aachen.de

 

 

 

 

 

alexander.frowein@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

vioga@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

ursel.lefort@live.de

 

 

 

 

 

alexandra.dumont@outlook.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

s-a-m.pellmann@t-online.de